I’m Starting my New Year in February!

This is the year I got smart…Okay so it took me several decades.   Instead of loading up my January with sweeping New Year’s resolutions, I have decided to start my New Year in February and spend the month of January dreaming up new ideas, themes and possibilities for my business and personal life for 2010.

Read the article in my ezine on 3 easy steps to get you started and then download my New Year’s gift to you – a chapter from my new book, Harmony from the Inside Out – Creating and Living your Performance Potential, on “DO-ABLE GOAL SETTING – THE POWER OF INCREMENTAL IMPROVEMENT”.

If you are located in or around Vancouver, B.C., you may be interested in attending my upcoming Workshop at Le Petit Spa on January 20 and getting some instant support as you “Start your New  Year in February”.  Click here for more details and to register.

Wishing you all an exciting and fulfilling New Year!

Leave a comment