2012 Goals off track already? Listen to my podcast to make sure you haven’t missed the HAIRY factor

It’s Feb. 14th – how are ya doing with all of those goals you set at the beginning of the year?  hmmmm I thought so  😦     Well, I want to help!

Have a listen to my 3 min. podcast for the one essential ingredient to successful goal setting that you may have missed!

Need more support?  Enroll in my Rock your 2012 6 week online intensive. http://harmonyfromtheinsideout.com/rock2012.html

To your success!

Jan Carley, your Possibility Coach

2 responses to “2012 Goals off track already? Listen to my podcast to make sure you haven’t missed the HAIRY factor

  1. Kali Caramia of Perth Western Australia

    On you Jan!! hey, I was at Endeavour Chorus last night and we were quoting your book…I even had the famous Indian Ocean dipped book in my hand!! it is well loved and marked and it inspires me regularly….and yes my HAIRY goals are going great!!! :0

    thanks for keeping in touch with us! Kali

  2. Thanks Kali! Thrilled to hear my book is resonating with y’all down under! cheers,
    Jan

Leave a Reply

