Say YES to eliminating your personal trash talking

After reading a self-deprecating quote from Nadia Comaneci, wherein she talked about the flaws she still sees in her history-making Perfect 10 Gymnastics performance at the 1976 Olympics, I was prompted to write my article “When a Perfect 10 isn’t Enough”  in my latest e-newsletter.  Click here to download the article.   In the newsletter I challenged my readers to join me in a pact – starting right here, right now – to eliminate our public self put-downs. If you are ready to start living a new paradigm wherein you will consistently stop the personal trash-talking, then leave a comment here and say YES!

To your brilliance!

Jan Carley,  Your Possibility Coach

One response to “Say YES to eliminating your personal trash talking

  1. Donna Mae Cartledge

    Yes, I’m a bright and beautiful me. Like a snowflake different than anyother and there is only one me. I don’t need to impress others to be popular or accepted and I can still be senitive to others feelings and needs without discrediting who I am.

Leave a Reply

